PAST WEEK.

Made fruit drinks last weekend. Or I didn't participate much in the making to be honest, more on the drinking part.
Me and Ida got the birthday present of going karting. I really was terrified and convinced I was going to die.
When Ida said to me last week "see you on monday" I replied "yeah, I'll make sure I find a coffin until then"...
...But it all went well, number one woop woop. No this photo is a complete lie, need I say I was the last one
to reach the goal line? Well I was. I was also run past by some crazy danes like three times. On the brightside, atleast I looked fabolous in my overall one-piece from VOLVO.
With this photo I'd like to say that atleast I know how to entertain myself while waiting for my friends to arrive...
Found this bathing suit laying around at home as well, you could always hype it!!(click click)
Upp